Events & Calendar

Monday July 16
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Tuesday July 17
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Wednesday July 18
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Thursday July 19
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Friday July 20
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Saturday July 21
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm 5:00PM Vigil Mass
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm 6:45 Vigil Mass (Spanish)
Sunday July 22
7:30 am - 8:30 am 7:30AM Sunday Mass
9:30 am - 10:45 am 9:30AM Sunday Mass
11:30 am - 12:45 pm 11:30AM Sunday Mass
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm 3:00pm Sunday Mass (Spanish)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 6:00pm Sunday Mass
Monday July 23
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Tuesday July 24
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Wednesday July 25
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Thursday July 26
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Friday July 27
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Saturday July 28
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm 5:00PM Vigil Mass
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm 6:45 Vigil Mass (Spanish)
Sunday July 29
7:30 am - 8:30 am 7:30AM Sunday Mass
9:30 am - 10:45 am 9:30AM Sunday Mass
11:30 am - 12:45 pm 11:30AM Sunday Mass
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm 3:00pm Sunday Mass (Spanish)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 6:00pm Sunday Mass
Monday July 30
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Tuesday July 31
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Wednesday August 1
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Thursday August 2
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Friday August 3
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
All of the day Parish Pilgrimage 2018
Saturday August 4
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
All of the day Parish Pilgrimage 2018
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm 5:00PM Vigil Mass
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm 6:45 Vigil Mass (Spanish)
Sunday August 5
7:30 am - 8:30 am 7:30AM Sunday Mass
All of the day Parish Pilgrimage 2018
9:30 am - 10:45 am 9:30AM Sunday Mass
11:30 am - 12:45 pm 11:30AM Sunday Mass
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm 3:00pm Sunday Mass (Spanish)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 6:00pm Sunday Mass
Monday August 6
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Tuesday August 7
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Wednesday August 8
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Thursday August 9
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Friday August 10
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Saturday August 11
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm 5:00PM Vigil Mass
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm 6:45 Vigil Mass (Spanish)
Sunday August 12
7:30 am - 8:30 am 7:30AM Sunday Mass
9:30 am - 10:45 am 9:30AM Sunday Mass
11:30 am - 12:45 pm 11:30AM Sunday Mass
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm 3:00pm Sunday Mass (Spanish)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 6:00pm Sunday Mass
No event found!
Load More
Translate »