Events & Calendar

No event found!
Wednesday June 3
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Thursday June 4
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Friday June 5
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Saturday June 6
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm 5:00PM Vigil Mass
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm 6:45 Vigil Mass (Spanish)
Sunday June 7
7:30 am - 8:30 am 7:30AM Sunday Mass
9:30 am - 10:45 am 9:30AM Sunday Mass
11:30 am - 12:45 pm 11:30AM Sunday Mass
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm 3:00pm Sunday Mass (Spanish)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 6:00pm Sunday Mass
Monday June 8
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Tuesday June 9
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Wednesday June 10
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Thursday June 11
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Friday June 12
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Saturday June 13
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm 5:00PM Vigil Mass
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm 6:45 Vigil Mass (Spanish)
Sunday June 14
7:30 am - 8:30 am 7:30AM Sunday Mass
9:30 am - 10:45 am 9:30AM Sunday Mass
11:30 am - 12:45 pm 11:30AM Sunday Mass
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm 3:00pm Sunday Mass (Spanish)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 6:00pm Sunday Mass
Monday June 15
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Tuesday June 16
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Soli Deo Young Adult Group
Wednesday June 17
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Thursday June 18
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Friday June 19
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Saturday June 20
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm 5:00PM Vigil Mass
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm 6:45 Vigil Mass (Spanish)
Sunday June 21
7:30 am - 8:30 am 7:30AM Sunday Mass
9:30 am - 10:45 am 9:30AM Sunday Mass
11:30 am - 12:45 pm 11:30AM Sunday Mass
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm 3:00pm Sunday Mass (Spanish)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 6:00pm Sunday Mass
Monday June 22
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Tuesday June 23
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Wednesday June 24
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Thursday June 25
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Friday June 26
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Saturday June 27
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm 5:00PM Vigil Mass
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm 6:45 Vigil Mass (Spanish)
Sunday June 28
7:30 am - 8:30 am 7:30AM Sunday Mass
9:30 am - 10:45 am 9:30AM Sunday Mass
11:30 am - 12:45 pm 11:30AM Sunday Mass
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm 3:00pm Sunday Mass (Spanish)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 6:00pm Sunday Mass
Monday June 29
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Tuesday June 30
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Soli Deo Young Adult Group
Wednesday July 1
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
No event found!
Load More