Events & Calendar

11
October
All of the day

Shine Retreat 2019

[pdf-embedder url="https://sldm.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/ShineRetreat2019.pdf"] ...

12
October
All of the day

Shine Retreat 2019

[pdf-embedder url="https://sldm.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/ShineRetreat2019.pdf"] ...

13
October
All of the day

Shine Retreat 2019

[pdf-embedder url="https://sldm.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/ShineRetreat2019.pdf"] ...

No event found!
Thursday September 19
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Friday September 20
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Saturday September 21
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm 5:00PM Vigil Mass
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm 6:45 Vigil Mass (Spanish)
Sunday September 22
7:30 am - 8:30 am 7:30AM Sunday Mass
9:30 am - 10:45 am 9:30AM Sunday Mass
11:30 am - 12:45 pm 11:30AM Sunday Mass
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm 3:00pm Sunday Mass (Spanish)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 6:00pm Sunday Mass
Monday September 23
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Tuesday September 24
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Soli Deo Young Adult Group
Wednesday September 25
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Thursday September 26
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Friday September 27
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Saturday September 28
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm 5:00PM Vigil Mass
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm 6:45 Vigil Mass (Spanish)
Sunday September 29
7:30 am - 8:30 am 7:30AM Sunday Mass
9:30 am - 10:45 am 9:30AM Sunday Mass
11:30 am - 12:45 pm 11:30AM Sunday Mass
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm 3:00pm Sunday Mass (Spanish)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 6:00pm Sunday Mass
Monday September 30
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Tuesday October 1
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Wednesday October 2
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Thursday October 3
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Friday October 4
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Saturday October 5
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm 5:00PM Vigil Mass
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm 6:45 Vigil Mass (Spanish)
Sunday October 6
7:30 am - 8:30 am 7:30AM Sunday Mass
9:30 am - 10:45 am 9:30AM Sunday Mass
11:30 am - 12:45 pm 11:30AM Sunday Mass
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm 3:00pm Sunday Mass (Spanish)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 6:00pm Sunday Mass
Monday October 7
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Tuesday October 8
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Soli Deo Young Adult Group
Wednesday October 9
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Thursday October 10
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Friday October 11
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
All of the day Shine Retreat 2019
Saturday October 12
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
All of the day Shine Retreat 2019
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm 5:00PM Vigil Mass
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm 6:45 Vigil Mass (Spanish)
Sunday October 13
7:30 am - 8:30 am 7:30AM Sunday Mass
All of the day Shine Retreat 2019
9:30 am - 10:45 am 9:30AM Sunday Mass
11:30 am - 12:45 pm 11:30AM Sunday Mass
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm 3:00pm Sunday Mass (Spanish)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 6:00pm Sunday Mass
Monday October 14
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Tuesday October 15
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
No event found!
Load More
Translate »