Events & Calendar

Saturday May 26
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm 5:00PM Vigil Mass
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm 6:45 Vigil Mass (Spanish)
Sunday May 27
7:30 am - 8:30 am 7:30AM Sunday Mass
9:30 am - 10:45 am 9:30AM Sunday Mass
11:30 am - 12:45 pm 11:30AM Sunday Mass
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm 3:00pm Sunday Mass (Spanish)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 6:00pm Sunday Mass
Monday May 28
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Tuesday May 29
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Wednesday May 30
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Thursday May 31
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Friday June 1
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Saturday June 2
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm 5:00PM Vigil Mass
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm 6:45 Vigil Mass (Spanish)
Sunday June 3
7:30 am - 8:30 am 7:30AM Sunday Mass
9:30 am - 10:45 am 9:30AM Sunday Mass
11:30 am - 12:45 pm 11:30AM Sunday Mass
1:15 pm - 2:30 pm Corpus Christi Procession
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm 3:00pm Sunday Mass (Spanish)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 6:00pm Sunday Mass
Monday June 4
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Tuesday June 5
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Wednesday June 6
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Thursday June 7
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Friday June 8
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Saturday June 9
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm 5:00PM Vigil Mass
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm 6:45 Vigil Mass (Spanish)
Sunday June 10
7:30 am - 8:30 am 7:30AM Sunday Mass
9:30 am - 10:45 am 9:30AM Sunday Mass
11:30 am - 12:45 pm 11:30AM Sunday Mass
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm 3:00pm Sunday Mass (Spanish)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 6:00pm Sunday Mass
Monday June 11
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Tuesday June 12
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Wednesday June 13
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Thursday June 14
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Friday June 15
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Saturday June 16
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm 5:00PM Vigil Mass
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm 6:45 Vigil Mass (Spanish)
Sunday June 17
7:30 am - 8:30 am 7:30AM Sunday Mass
9:30 am - 10:45 am 9:30AM Sunday Mass
11:30 am - 12:45 pm 11:30AM Sunday Mass
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm 3:00pm Sunday Mass (Spanish)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 6:00pm Sunday Mass
Monday June 18
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Tuesday June 19
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Wednesday June 20
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Thursday June 21
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Friday June 22
6:30 am - 7:00 am 6:30AM Daily Mass
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
Saturday June 23
8:00 am - 8:30 am 8:00AM Daily Mass
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm 5:00PM Vigil Mass
No event found!
Load More
Translate »